Archiving & restoring

Archive interviews you're finished with to keep your dashboard clean. Archived interviews move to a separate section in the sidebar and can be restored at any time.

If you accidentally delete an interview, visit the Account page to find your recently deleted interviews. You can restore them before they're permanently removed.

PreviousTags & filteringNextCreating projects

More in Organizing Your Work

Manage interviews, tags, projects, and imports

Try it on your next interview

3 hours free. No credit card required.

Get Started Free